Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

I hate you so much right now

Yes, this is Tiggy. In the bathtub. Wet.
I must say her eyes speak volumes, don't you think? Tee hee :) They're so miserable when wet, but you just can't help laughing 'cause they look so... well thin for starters :)

I'm pretty sure Tiggy was thinking something along the lines of my title when I snapped this shot; and I of course got it from the song Caught out there by Kelis. I must say she was a darling though; apart from trying to get out of the tub by hooking on to anything within paw's reach, she didn't say a word and didn't bite or scratch. But that's just the type of temperament she's got I guess. You've bred and raised amazing cats Ulrica!

I'm SO not creative photo wise right now and I'm sorry that I don't even take my time to look at your amazing shots all my blip friends! It's just that the darkness here right now is really killing my wish to do much of anything once I get home from work (dark when I go to work, dark when I go home from work...), and I've also fought a cold for the last week. No fun :P I'll try to post some more shots before Christmas - probably bokeh ones considering the christmas decorations and I'm gonna try and take my time to leave you relevant comments to at least some shots! Can't wait for the light to come back...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.