Kingpin

King Crimson - Epitaph

It's been a long time since I've binged on TV shows. Other things have taken precedence in terms of importance. As of the last couple of months, I've had more time to myself and been able to indulge in such frivolities. I've been smashing House of Cards and Daredevil. Daredevil in particular which has been on my "must watch" for a long time. I've loved Daredevil for a few years now but Vincent D'Onofrio's interpretation of Kingpin is excellent. I love his voice, his visage and acting cadences. He enhances the character so much, and even if I do dare so, makes the character on the level as Lex Luthor... a big call, but wow. The show is a great ride. House of Cards is superb and Kevin Spacey, as expected, is a powerhouse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.