Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Fantastic Day

Cor blimey, worra day! Whilst it was weird to wake up on my anniversary without Rich, I had an absolutely cracking time recording my scenes for Ray Gunn and Starburst. The studio set up was great; I felt like a proper voice actor in there! I'll admit I had some proper bonkers anxiety going on, but I got some really positive feedback so fingers crossed I delivered what the showrunners wanted. I managed to get my scenes in the can early enough that I could head back to Birmingham to celebrate the rest of our anniversary with Rich. We got some great Funkos (Tina from Rich and Deadpool from my Ma), my Blushing BMO had arrived, and I've just stuffed my face with gammon at the local with Rich. Happy days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.