Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

TTFN

Just one last blip before I go.......not the sharpest I know, but it's going to  have to do as I don't envisage another opportunity today. It's a male orange tip that I managed to catch on the way to the paper shop earlier this morning.
This could also be my last blip for a while, depending on whether the internet on board is capable of downloading pictures quick enough for it not to cost a fortune to do it!
I will also not be able to comment or look at anyone's journal I'm afraid, unless the "free wi-fi fairy" appears at any stage! I promise I will catch up when I get home in a couple of weeks.

The bags are packed and the taxi is ordered - we just have time to have a bite for lunch and to watch the Grand Prix before heading off.

Take care everyone and catch you all when we get back

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.