Coming to life - the new living sculptures at the College. They replace the temporary shell-like thing that seemed to self destruct! Horrible rainy morning. Quick grab shot, before running for cover.

Been over a fortnight since I've used the car. Glad I saw the forecast last night and put the battery on charge, otherwise it would've been a cold drenching on the way to work. Left work on time, and was home earlier than I've been in months. So much so, that I prepared for going out sea kayaking. When it came to load up the car time, the combination of dull grey sky, cold NE wind, likely showers, with the inevitable arriving back late and having to wash all the gear, shower, and get to bed late... well, I stopped at the door. Not in that much of a masochistic mood tonight! Maybe on a pleasant evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.