MCharMedia

By MCharMedia

A Beast of the road!

So today it had been said that there was going to be a classic car show at one of the village pubs and me having attended many car shows locally and being a car fanatic decided to go down and see what I could produce. Me and Adam both went down thinking we were going to be astounded by the range of classic beauty but upon arrival we were told other wise. Quite frankly the show was not a car show at all in fact I'm sure you could find more diversity in Morrisons car park but despite this I decided to see what I could do anyway. The owner of this car, Paul is a great guy and we have been talking about shooting his Chevrolet Apache 1958 for a long while now and today we had a chat in person. hopefully this would provide me with a few unique blips as he has plans to take it down to the local heli pads. That would be awesome.

Anyway I have hopes of making my website live tomorrow in order to try gain a few jobs to occupy my summer after the 2 weeks left of exams. MCharMedia never sleeps XD

Hope to blip sooon hope you enjoyed this post and ive left a nice extra below to compensate for my lack of blips. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.