Lochan na h-Earba

I think Mrs SJR may have already posted something very similar to this. Anyway, it's the first time this year, that we have witnessed at least,  the acres of sandy beach at the south west end of the loch exposed. My geotagging on the map places this photo in water but the map reflects the high water line situation so my mouse click is less errant than you may think at first glance.

I was down at my parent's this afternoon. I was able to sort a very minor issue my mother  was having with her laptop. These things are all about familiarity with a particular environment. It is intersting that they have two Ipads now, (surplus to my young brother's needs as he always has the latest Apple gadget) and both my parent's can work the tablets pretty well. There is no point in asking me anything about Apple. I haven't a clue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.