Wild Flower

My grandson could drive himself fishing on the creek today, but we have always gone creek fishing together.....so off we went, him with his fishing rod and me with my camera. He caught some really nice Cut-Throat Trout and I photographed lots of Spring Wild Flowers. I don't know what most of the flowers are, but I liked these small flowers best, mainly because of the back ground.  Extra is the grandson with one of his trout.

My daughter and her kids....and a couple of their friends....came over to our beach house yesterday, they will be here until tomorrow......Memorial Day. There is a Kite Festival in town this week and the weather is perfect, so they are having a great time! They are delightful guests!!

thanks for visiting and for your kind comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.