My Attempts

By Bernydoll

Adifferentkettleoffishaltogether

That's what it says, I think it was an anglers' shop.  The extras show us being very good little tourists, Jameson Whiskey visitors centre was visited and obviously we checked out the product, Jameson's and ginger ale is my drink of choice, and I love the chandelier.  Later we we walked on up to St James Gate for the Guinness brewery.  We were given a pint but there's no way I could drink a whole pint of Guinness, it tasted lovely but I just can't drink a pint of anything.  We last visited there nearly 41 years ago on our honeymoon.  Then came the reason we were there, a BRILLIANT night at Croke Park to see The Boss, AKA Bruce Springsteen.  He never lets me down, full set as usual and a reluctance on his part to finish.  3 1/2 hours of great music from superb musicians.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.