The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Mono Monday: Art...

I wanted to do something with street art, I had not in mind this piece... But we had so much rain today, that I didn't want to take a picture outside... When I came back from rehab it was dry, so I saw my chance with this floating piece of art (I think I have even broken the law a little bit with this blip)... I've never understood it, and I will never understand it... In my eyes it looks like a sculpture falling off a carnival float... 
Another new week at the rehabilitation center, 23rd of June is the last day... :-)) So I'll take my rest now... 

Many thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting Mono Monday.

Thank you all so much for all your lovely commentsstars and hearts for my  yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.