Jurassic Park

As it's another beautiful day I managed to straighten up after yesterday's hard graft and continued in gardening mode - in Extra!  We blitzed the shed for a start - oooooh, so many spiders, but they don't scare me, well,  they were only small .....  and then a visit to yet another Garden Centre, a big one this time where they have 'Jurassic Park with crazy golf'  -  I didn't play a round but did enjoy a  mooch, topped up with some essentials and got some good ideas from the wonderful garden displays they have, some inspired by Chelsea. I then bumped into a friend and family who I hadn't seen in ages, so  coffee and cake were called for and a jolly good catch up.

Back to work again for me tomorrow - Hope you all have a good week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.