Tiny Tuesday: The Second Year

Here we are entering the second year of Tiny Tuesday and I must say I've enjoyed it immensely and learned a lot through practice and seeing what others do! Thank goodness Walking Wombat had the great idea of a macro challenge all those months ago, thanks WW, you rock!!! ;o))

I've managed to keep my pot of gerberas alive and healthy, so they came in handy tonight for TT!

Unfortunately I've managed to catch some terrible bug and am feeling pretty bad. My throat is sore and I have a cough, my temperature is up and down, my appetite is gone....ugh....I'm pretty sure it's the lurgy!!

I think I caught it from one of our customers who rang me today to say she had a sore throat!! Grrr!! I also had my flu shot last week so this could be adding to it all. I must away to bed, hopefully things will be better tomorrow, goodnight blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.