4 (1460) 13:50

The Cube: Birmingham City Centre ...

4 years a blipper, very proud today to reach 1460 entries, and not missed an entry since I started.

I know my photography has improved and the challenge of blipping everyday is one that I immensely enjoy.

Tracey is the reason I started to take photographs, so thank you T,  we have shared some really good days out with our cameras.

Looking for The Beauty

Tracey, Phil & I caught the train to Birmingham and had a wonderful day exploring the City centre, Phil treated us to lunch at: The Slug & Lettuce, thank you Phil :-)

A very enjoyable day.

Thank you to everyone who visits & comments on my journal, and to the directors behind Blip Future & the new Blipfoto for keeping this wonderful site going.

Tracey & I pledged and we were very pleased to do so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.