Sunset

It's my last day at home today - I'll be back in St Andrews by dinner tomorrow. I managed to unpack so that I can take all the bags back to uni for the final pack before graduation, as well as doing a few jobs. I even went to the gym which I thought would be really easy with my new fitness. However, it actually just stays the same level as you end up increasing the machine difficulty until it fits your effort level. I did half an hour on the static bike to start with and did feel a change though - the fronts of my thighs were extremely tense by the end! I have never felt that before and presume it must be to do with general muscle build up. My thighs definitely are getting bigger, as well as my legs and arms in general. Back to munro walking from Saturday. It was lovely being home for a few days, but I am really craving walking again! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.