Argan Oil

I'm a big fan of Argan oil and on the rare occasion I use a face mask I tend to blip it. I like the dry masks when they crack as they can make really cool shots. This blip gives a slightly creepy effect but I like it.

Argan oil is a fab thing to have, I use it on my hair occasionally and it smells wonderful and really conditions the ends. I bought some from Amazon but it was terrible so I've gone back to the Moroccan Oil brand which suits me better. I spotted a face mask in a discount store and it says Argan oil (which it contains) is great for oily skin! That's me sorted then.

I've worked so hard today so it's nice to have some enforced time out (read self-care) which means face mask, playing with tarot cards and a bit of Holby City TV and whatever follows!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.