Good for the soul

Another slightly corrosive day of bits of bad news, and people making polite enquiries which they think are helpful, but they aren't really.

Early afternoon, I decided to accompany Mr A to Porty where he thought he had a dentist appointment. He didn't, but that didn't matter. We enjoyed a quick snack at the Beach House and I improved the health of my soul by walking briefly on the beach.

Back home, I sorted something out that needed to be sorted in the next few days, so that's ticked off. Still not quite what I should have been sorting these last couple of days, but I explained the problem to my colleague and she was very understanding.

I'm going to try and catch up with my back blipping now. Meanwhile, Leuven was worth a flickr album. It's here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.