Oh dear...

This was taken very early on Wednesday morning. I should have been at home, all tucked up in bed. Instead, I was in Schiphol waiting for a shuttle bus to take me to a hotel where I had precisely 2 hours sleep before heading back to the airport for the early morning flight to Edinburgh, so I could make my morning meetings. Not best pleased with KLM, although the reason for the original delay was not their fault. But how they handled it was terrible. In retrospect the journey back can be taken as a sign. A sign.

For the record, the day improved. An interesting meeting in the morning, a good work in progress seminar, and then an excellent pop up forum on the ideas behind the EU referendum. There were even a couple of blippers there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.