Foxy Lady

Well, I'm no expert but I think it's a vixen. She's a regular sight on the golf course just now & this morning was nosing around in the longer grass looking for worms or some other fox delicacy and pretty much unfazed by us.
It was a glorious morning. I think I could even say it was hot at one point. Would be nice if it lasted.
After that it was a bit of crockery packing for the charity shop drop off, a trip to the dentist to get my stitches removed and the thumbs-up on last week's bit of work and then another bout of allotmenting in the sun. Nice!
I'm just back from the tenpin now, no stirring victory to report though. I was playing a good bowler (Scotland team standard) and kept close for the first two games but when he moved up a gear it was Goodnight Vienna. Still, I wasn't embarrassed so that's OK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.