Not a Blueberry

I didn't get out until it was almost dark tonight and I'd almost resigned myself to an emergency blueberry blip (in a carton not on a bush.) Delicious, tart, blue goodness, but I didn't want to blip a blipping blueberry!

If you've ever blipped a blueberry I'm sure it was awesome. I'm not showing any disrespect to Blueberry Blippers (if you want to link to the blueberry I'll be more than happy, delighted in fact, to check it out).

I just didn't fancy blipping a blueberry.

Then I remembered a hut on the edge of a golf course that I'd stored in the compartment of my brain that holds ideas for future blips. I remember thinking that it would make a good dusk blip, so what better time than now.

Just a sidetrack here but does anyone else try and keep a mental note of future blips they see, and then just completely forget them? I've spotted dozens and vowed to go back and I can't remember any of them! Except this hut... Does anyone actually note down ideas for future blips?

So I drove over the moor to get this hut. I hope you weren't getting too excited.

Now then - in the distance there was a yellow field dotted in hay bales wrapped in those giant black bin liners - that's a future blip for sure if I can work out how to get there. I've never used the Tag facility on blip before but I really should. From now on I'm going to tag future blip ideas as futureblips. Ha!!!

Two more things before I go;

Thanks for the positivity for the Mission Impossible Squirrels :o)

And.... I *still* haven't caught up with thank you's from my Blip Day! The very least I can get round to say thanks for the Blip Day wishes (and I haven't fogotten thedrink orders...) even if it takes me to my next blipday! So please don't think me ungrateful - I'm just a really slow typist who spends more time out trying to get photo's than I do sat at my PC. But I will get round. I'll say no more on the subject and bid thee farewell :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.