Happy birthday terriers

The terrible terriers have left their terrible twos and are 3 years old today. Storm is doing a George Clooney by getting more handsome as he ages. Emily is showing blatant disregard for her age and status as the Empress and Boss.

she's not mellowing yet snapping at the cutest springer spaniel puppy who dared to approach her on our walk this morning

It was an eventful walk as the dog poo bags fell out of my pocket between the car park and the terriers synchronized pooing in the middle of a footpath to the lake. I managed a stick and flick removal into the undergrowth thankfully. Poo number two I picked up in a dock leaf and chucked it in a nettle bed. Must remember to zip up my pockets next time!

There is some chicken leftover from dinner for a little birthday treat for the pack tonight. I'm sure they will enjoy it more than cake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.