Where's BikerBear ..........

...... now?

A postcard from ........??

On a two day "mission" ...... I am not at all well and although I have an image for Tiny Tuesday (yesterday) I did not have the energy or ability to load it ......  it will be posted but very late.

Today, for me, started at midnight from home and I got to my hotel at 6.00pm this evening after 150 mile drive in UK, a flight and a 550 kms drive in .............. ha, you thought I was going to tell you there, didn't you??  Nope!

So where do you think I took this photo?
The extra may help - or may not!

~ Anni ~


A reminder:  FlowerFriday3 (3rd June) - the "twist" is  CIRCLE.
I had such a hard job choosing from "Animal" that I made it a little more tricky this week - very selfish of me I know!!  :o))
You can twist - or stick with a regular, beautiful flower photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.