Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Mr. Toad

Mr. Toad jumped himself into a corner when I was sweeping the brick patio outside today. I took an iPhone snap of him and then moved on to let him figure it out. I did faff with this just a bit.

An early quickie today - and the only photo I've taken all day! - because I'm going out with #2 Son and his girlfriend this evening to see the latest offering - last show of the 2015/15 Season - at Live Arts. A musical called "Dreamgirls" which should be good fun!

And then - I'll be among the mostly missing for the next three days because we'll be off to our annual Music Festival thing at Graves Mountain in Syria, Virginia. It's mostly Blue Grass music, although some of the diehard Blue Grass fans feel some of it isn't really legit enough. But it's fun. There is extremely limited connectivity up there in the *holler* so I may end up having to blip via the phone while eating dinner in the lodge (where there is wifi) assuming I manage to blip at all! I'll try to catch up with all of you once we're home on Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.