horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

It's a Mini Adventure

A couple of remote control Minis which now live in my garage (hence the dust), hanging on the back of one of the doors. Bought just before we took part in the Italian Job Charity Rally for an ill-conceived attempt at raising some money at the Farmers Market (this was all 2 years ago now).

Very very late shot (a little before midnight) and even later blip (it's almost 3am) getting my website up and running for the latest issue. And all the while watching a couple of movies one after the other in the background on the same screen (Krull then Brubaker for what it's worth). I could have blipped a photo of the cycling article that was in the Evening News today, but I figured these were more fun.

Actually got copies of two things that had articles by me in today. As well as the EN was another article in FIRM, the Scottish legal magazine, again on cycling for their 'Lifestyle' section. Aaaaaand it's now Friday.

And I really should get some sleep (though I've hit that point where I'm actually not tired anymore, and it'll probably take a good hour or so to get to sleep!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.