Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Castle walls

Visited Caernarfon Castle today - spent 3 hours there and then had a mooch around the town. The last time I went to the castle must've been around the age of 12, and I hardly remembered it at all. Really enjoyed reading about the history and taking in the views from the top of the towers. I didn't really have any great photos from the trip, but I think this shows the height of the castle well - my friend was very scared of the stairs and heights!

I've been neglecting blip, and a lot of other things these last few days. I'm fed up and tired. I've got a 14 hour shift in work tomorrow which I really don't want to get up for.

I will get round to uploading previous blips, and also creating a Kili folio....soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.