DevonDumpling

By DevonDumpling

'Blonde Bombshell'

I don't know if I've mentioned it before (haha) but I am a great fan of Marilyn Monroe....today would have been her 90th Birthday....she would still be beautiful!

I went to Line dance class an hour early tonight...Helen gave me a private tuition on an intermediate dance that I missed the teach on, 'Strip it Down'. I've missed so many Monday classes since January due to dentist appointments, theatre etc...it's too hard a class to catch up with. I picked the new one up in ten minutes...and hopefully will gradually get back. Three and a half hour class for me last night...my hip coped well until the end. Still no sign of referral appointments! Ho Hum.

Pete and Simon are having a good time on the Isle of Wight...they are staying in a railway carriage with a chalet attached to it. Red Squirrels outside and nice views of the sea. It's a shame the weather is so cold and wet. First of June! Come on Summer...where are you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.