Design.....

....it's a subjective thing.

This is a new building in Hanley, Stoke on Trent and I think it's awful. It's appearance is made worse by the fact not many businesses have taken the plunge to rent out space there, so the main frontage to the building (opposite side to my image) looks unfinished. There is a huge plot of land in front of it which is overgrown and needs addressing and not a good advert for potential clients.

Well at least it offers a potential for a photograph with it's weirdness but in the flesh it looks straight from the 80's.

Film night: London Has Fallen

I knew this was going to be rubbish and it didn't disappoint on that front. Rubbish unbelievable terrorist plot, god awful acting and very dodgy CGI. My Claire loves a bit of Gerard Butler but even he couldn't save this film in anyway. One saving grace was Morgan Freeman but he only had about 10 minutes air time. 4/10

Finally got to play Forza Motorsport 6 and it looks and feels amazing, I'm no big gamer bit this could take hours of my life.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.