Light and Twilight

Keeno - At Twilight

An incredible day. The weather again was awesome. Great co-workers, awesome students. Went out to teach at a university, the last for my time here, and decided to take everyone out to the lawns and enjoy the day whilst doing what I need to do. I had found a key that had I lost and paid money to replace, and despite that annoyance, I really couldn't care. The breeze was brisk and the sun was warm. I could see in their eyes the same joy I felt the first time I knew of things greater to explore. It could be a number of reason that I could ground it to, but it doesn't matter, it's now and it'll go so I'll just ride it. Cheers.

This is just the field outside my apartment. The sky is so clear here that the stars truly shine. No noise to see the beauty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.