Abstract Thursday: Random

The day started out badly after a restless night spent mostly coughing!

I decided straight away that seeing the doctor was necessary and managed to get in mid morning. He has prescribed anti biotics and I took one before lunch, one mid afternoon and one tonight and I must admit I do feel just a little bit better!

I'm very tired though and I've only managed to sprinkle some stars around to everyone. We have a long weekend coming up so hopefully I'll get some rest and recovery time!

My shot for Abstract Thursday is a cardboard former that is used to send some special parts safely to us. When I saw it I thought it would make a great blip and after much manipulating I think it has worked out quite interesting!! :o)

Thanks go to youoregon1 for keeping the abstract alive! !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.