My Eyes Mind

By Miakarina

Buddies

When I left work this evening I saw a glimmer of sun shining on water just next to the building that I work in. I decided to go over to see what it was and if there was a photo op.

It was actually behind a senior citizen apartment complex.

I met these two gents sitting by the pond. They called me over. I think they were bored and lonely. They were pretty lively and had a great sense of humor. We chatted for awhile and they thanked me for stopping by. I think I helped brighten their day and it made me feel good. The one guy is actually saying, "I can't believe she took our picture"!.

I actually went there to get a shot like this....

Evening Rush Hour

But, in the end I chose the two of these guys.

Hope everyone is doing well,

Thanks,
Karen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.