wakwak

By wakwak

Sleep

This my new sleeping eye mask and it's fantastic! I'm away this weekend and an eye mask and earplugs are essential in a hotel. Those mysterious red lights from various sensors/detectors/TVs and people banging doors and talking in the corridors.

I tried it out last night and it was very comfy. It's so light in the mornings now that I wake at 5am. I let the cat out then go back to bed. I sleep really well. I'm not as sensitive as I sound I just need my eight hours sleep every night!

Gorgeous day again. I'll try and creep past the cat to take the dog for a walk. The holiday makers have filled up the campsites since the bank holiday weekend. It's lovely to hear them play cricket/football together (maybe not the shouts and tantrums) and smell their barbecues. It always make me feel lucky that I live somewhere other people want to holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.