Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Together

I have felt quite alone today with my thoughts. It feels like everybody is moving on quite happily and I'm stuck without being able to say anything.

In a space of an hour I was told a new minibus is arriving on Tuesday with my boss saying 'have you heard the good news'.
Then the lady that was behind me on Friday phoned and thanked us for the flowers we sent her. On Friday as we went in the ambulances to the hospital she drove all the way to nursery to drop off the buggies we had in the minibus. She was so kind and deserved the flowers.
So I am thinking of the 'new' then getting transported 'back'. not that that is far away. I don't know if it is normal still to be thinking about it most of the time.

Physically my back is getting sorer and the pain is in my hips too.

Walked along the harbour after work and there are more locks appearing. Like this one joined together. I also enjoyed getting my 50mm out again. Must do it more often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.