Northern Exposure

By Northern

Eden Project

Great place. Great day. Very inspiring.

Also confirmed to me that I am not meant for rainforest climes. Way too humid for me, or for Campbell's hair... it started to curl up as soon as we entered the rainforest biome by the time we left had become a fluffy halo. I would have loved to have blipped the final result but I was given a 'Don't you dare' tilt of the eyebrow and thought better of it.

We couldn't resist coming home with a plant. Spent ages checking for something suitable for our garden and eventually went for a striped grass which is supposed to be good for coastal areas. The lady in the shop was very helpful but as we left she had a look of pity in her eyes for location challenged gardeners.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.