Frustrated Artist

By Apothecary7

Driftwood Herring Gull

Another lovely day here in Campbeltown and apologies to those who haven't been as lucky as us to have a sunny day.
Early start to the day in the shop at 7am to check our Venalink packs and our 'Space ships':-)
The Space ships are new to me and these are supplied free of charge by Highland NHS to those patients deemed suitable.
All part of my learning curve working here in Campbeltown.
Home early due to my early start and time to get a walk before dinner.
Unfortunately I forgot to take a camera so my blip today is of my driftwood Herring Gull that I made from a piece of driftwood I found at Torrisdale beach just south of Carradale.
It looked so like a gull that I couldn't help but enhance it's gull like features :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.