CarolineJay

By CarolineJay

*UPSIDE DOWN

What a topsy-turvy journey the last 365 days have been! Since meles and DaveH persuaded me to join Blip I'm not sure my photographic skills have improved much but I've opened my eyes far more to the world around me and learned to look at things from different angles. Thank you to all the lovely blip-friends I've made, for your comments, for your wonderful photos and for the insights into your worlds. I'm completely addicted to this supportive, funny, quirky and creative community and probably spend far too much time here (which also helps to explain the upside-down state of my house and office).

*Second "U" in the alphabet challenge. I thought about doing "Under the Weather" since it's grey, chilly and damp in this corner of the country, but 365 blips calls for colour and cake!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.