Sevan

By Sevan

The Penguin of Death.

I woke up late after a hard night's eating and drinking for a solid 8 hours. The Christmas in July was also "pot luck" themed, which meant everyone had to bring some sort of dish. Thankfully, everyone brought more than enough for even themselves, so there's still loads left over.

I went the furthest south I've ever been in my life today! Nat drove down to Queanbeyan, a little city just outside Canberra, to pick up a turn table. I thought I'd go along for the ride. It's funny to think that the furthest south I've ever been is a 15 minute drive...south...of my house. I could keep going further and further...

Unfortunately, the southern most point of my world wasn't all that interesting, so here's a picture of a coaster I flew 10,000 miles around the globe with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.