YOU ARE NOT ALONE. (from the song).

Thrilled to see I have a blip on page 2 and another on page 3 of popular, so thank you all so very much, I really appreciate it.
Another roasting day, absolutely brilliant, it is lovely as there is a slight breeze which is making it more bearable. My blip today is of the lovely heron on the loch, although he is very nervous and as soon as I took this one shot he was off, but at least I captured him.
Tomorrow I may be sort of comments as my eldest son is taking me through to Fife to see my youngest son's new house, so may be later getting back. However I will give it my best shot.
The extra is of the poser. The cairns are not keen on have a photo taken, but as soon as Daisy sees a tree trunk or a bench, she jumps straight on and sits posing.
Hoping you all got sun today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.