EARLY WAKE UP

and at once (after drinking tea) we begin taking the buckets filled with broken stones for the fundament uphill! As long as it is cool enough.
Mischa is on her way to us and will arrive late in the afternoon. She will love the sunshine here and of course she can help with the construction of the summerhouse (blokhut) as it will arrive monday morning.
The purple buddleiya attracts the butterflies and other insects. A wonderful sight and I can take as many pictures as I like. Some are sitting one up the branch another under it. I thought this would be nice for a composition but fate had it otherwise. After lunch I had another look outside and found this one exiting!
Blip!

My haiku:

Spellbound I follow
The priouettes remembered
Mostly thirty six

And the proverb:

If you leap into a well, Providence is not bound to fetch you out.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.