I want to ride my bicycle

Look who I bumped into when I was out running this morning. Local and fairly new blipper Ikkio_too showing off his flashy new bike!
It took me ages to do three miles this morning because I also got waylaid by two ladies who were recceing Haselor Church for a wedding next week. They wanted to know where the road was to the church. They were a bit aghast at having to walk about 150 metres up a path. It might rain, they would be all dressed up, they would be wearing heels. I saw a local man I knew who confirmed there was no way you could drive closer. He mentioned that people usually park in a nearby field. They went pale at the thought of that.
Hello? It's a country church ladies! Dress appropriately. Anyway how likely is it to rain at a summer wedding in England?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.