wakwak

By wakwak

Red Rose

This rose smells fabulous. Sort of soapy. It's an old one I brought with me 7 years ago from a previous garden. I don't do anything to look after it as I'm not really sure how. It seems to do okay.

Had a haircut today. It's the first time I've really got on with my hairdresser. I've been going to her for a year and it's a good cut but I've always felt she doesn't like me! The cut is more important than being liked so I've kept on going. We had a good old chin wag today so that's a step forward. Hair a bit short but I like it.

I hate looking at myself in the mirror especially when my hair is wet and scraped back. My face is too round and blemishes seem bigger. Very disappointing. I soon forget when I move away from the mirror thank goodness.

Caught up with a couple of friends today before they go home. They mentioned an artist called Adolpho Alonso Arenas. I must look him up. The print they had was interesting but too peculiar to hang on my wall. I started to find it more intriguing as I looked at it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.