snailspace

By snailspace

Feeling fuzzy

I've been struggling to get going all day today. Generally tired and fuzzy of head. Things have gone slowly but I did make some progress on packing the van for our trip. Thought I would not have time for 30 Days Wild today but luckily it turned out to be a gorgeous evening and we were able to have an hour out on the beach after supper. 

I left the camera at home but took the phone as I wanted to try out the new app that identifies bird calls.

Here is proof positive that I still have no idea how to drive the camera phone! I do like the image though and it is very representative of how I have been feeling.

Some slightly better images at Instagram, and these also linked into my blog, which is a bit of a scratch effort today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.