Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Too many Blips!

Why is it some days there are just too many contenders?

We had a lovely day with Mum and Dad, good food, good company and nice to sit out in the garden and catch up.  

Their pond is teeming with little frogs, and I mean little as you can see from the one on Dad's finger.  The frog in the waterlily was going to be my Blip - a bit of a story here as Mum had Blipped the yellow waterlily and told me I couldn't.  So Dad (known to some as KG) decided to create a Blip extra by placing a frog in the lily!  Once there he stayed for a while and then got deposited within the petals.  Also, the small red damselfly, bee and blackbird couldn't be left out.  I quite like the yellow theme through the collage (which was accident rather than design).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.