London Man

My dad had a job to do for someone in London so as he was driving in I decided to go for the ride. That meant getting up at 10 to 6 and leaving just before 6.30am. Not my scene.
We sat-naved our way through London, getting there in time for a breakfast bacon and egg bap at a slightly obscure bakery.
I spent most of the day wandering around taking pics on my new film camera (this is my tester film), this guy thought I wanted to take a picture of him, which I wasn't planning on but he posed so I took it anyways. People seem to be fairly happy for 8 o'clock.
I hopped on the tube and went to shoreditch to take more photos. Then off to Kentish town to got to Rhema's for tea and cake. She was conveniently coming back to Reading so we gave her a lift home... whilst seeing all the sights of London in one car journey (sat-nav again).
Dopped Rheems home and went via 153 to see Phil, ended up picking up Yolanda and a bike and dropping her off on the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.