AndrewInArabia

By andrewmowat

Grand Hyatt

Another day at the Hyatt. Saw the new nightclub (which opens after Ramadan). There are 4 'mood' rooms off the main bar area- a padded room, a smoking lounge, a Chinese area , and a sunken area (a bit like a big tent). Well worth a visit. The website is not showing it yet.

This morning wasn't the best start to the day. Suffering from boot camp a couple of night ago, and went out for a few several Guinness last night with some of the team. I locked up the house and walked to the car (some steps and 5m). When I got in the car I discovered that I have lost the house key. The spare is in the UK with Karen. After an hour and half our housekeeper turned up to let me back in, and gave me her key. Where it has gone, who knows!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.