challenge

By jkj10

Eleanora

My little cold has turned into something quite nasty. I am more then a little bit wound up. We were all invited for a cruise around on the elegant sailboat of the owner of the hotel this afternoon. He is a very good friend of our pals in L.A. and he and the Moose were up until the wee hours of the morning drinking themselves silly.

I did feel a little sorry for myself as I waved the family off this afternoon.

Lovely Eleanora has been looking after our room this week. She doesn't speak a word of English and I did the little mime routine I usually do when I don't share a common language with a stranger model. I think she thought I wanted her to take my photo. Maybe to document my red nose and running eyes. Not likely . She brought me a box of extra soft tissues. I feel very well looked after at this wonderful hotel.

I'm off to my bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.