Daugthers!!!

I had a lovely lazy day today after my mammoth week of work. I even refused to look at a time sheet or outstanding report!!

So I pottered in the garden for a bit (until I couldn't listen to Mr W moaning about how much of a Jungle it is - I quite like Lupins in full bloom actually!) then prepared dinner and watched Tame Impala at the Radio 1's Big Weekend all afternoon until Daughter Number 1 came for dinner. 

It was so good to see her outside of work and she even sowed the seed to Mr W about sorting out his relationship (or lack of it) with Daughter Number 2 when she returns from Oz. And I have to say it sounded quite positive. Which would just be so great as thats the last piece of the complicated jigsaw of life that is missing.

Blip is of DN1 not liking her picture being taken....took about 8 before I had a serious one!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.