Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

MonoMonday ~ Reflections of Life

It is interesting how when you have a challenge presented to you, you can either struggle or see so many opportunities.  The latter for me on this one but I chose the cross on the rosary reflected on the granite.  You can view my other choices in the extras:  woke up to a rain splattered window after the storms last night and the flower was reflected beautifully in the window.  The sun came out which provided a nice reflection of a duck on the water as well.  However, as I am always amazed at how well granite or marble reflects, I popped in to the local cemetery to get a reflection of a rosary's cross.

Thank you to RedFlash for hosting this Monday's mono challenge!

Have a wonderful Monday everyone!

D

“Reflect upon your present blessings -- of which every man has many -- not on your past misfortunes, of which all men have some.” 
― Charles Dickens

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.