BacardiBev

By BacardiBev

Bristol naked bike ride

Sorry but this is a back blip

As we walked through Queens Square on Saturday morning we were met with the Bristol World Naked Bike Ride

There were hundreds of near naked and naked cyclist protesting about the venerability of bike riders on our crowded roads.

It was an unexpected experience seeing so many naked bodies of all shapes, sizes, gender and age but I can understand their feelings.

I have to admit to taking many many photo’s which I cannot possible blip and I am not sure if these will be allowed but it was part of my day, which is what blipping is all about.

I hope I have not offended anyone with my images.

I would also like to apologise for lack of comments over the last few days but hopefully will be catching up over the next few days.

 

 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.