SamH

By SamH

A blipping good deed

For blip number 3 I went out looking for something extraordinary to photograph. There were a few missed chances, the best being a man inexpertly riding what looked a lot like someone else's new motorbike in a small circle while his mates watched in awe. I've never liked being punched in the face, do I left that one.
Later an old lady asked me to help her into her flat as she couldn't open the close door. So after opening the lock it felt callous to stick an iPod in her face and photograph her, so I didn't. So my quest for something interesting to blip ended in the kind of minor good deed they took for granted during the war, but no crazy photographs.

So I went for the classic view from the top of Gardener St instead. Glasgow is great when the sun is out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.