My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Reflections in Litomysl

I apologize for being a bit behind on blipfoto.
Yesterday we celebrated birthday of 6 women working at our university.
They were all born in the year of the Fire Horse and the celebration was full of this spirit :)
I enjoyed the celebration but the highlight for me was a guided tour given by the dean of the Faculty of Restoration having a seat in a newly reconstructed Piarist college in Litomysl. You can see some jewels from inside the college in extras. They all show student's works and the chateau.

Thank you very much for your comments on my dew blip yeasterday. I will inform you about our adventures with Adela in future :-)

Big thanks to RedFlash for hosting this month. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to find some reflections on a busy day but I did - in beautiful gardens of Litomysl Chateau and Church of Advancement of St. Cross. Litomysl is my favourite town and I am glad our university has one of our faculties there. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.