SNARCM

By SNARCM

What decade are we in? I'm confused.

This is a funny thing to photograph... M's new school pants...part of the uniform. I am contemplating why they are flared?...and how a non-sewer (that's an odd word) can remove said flare.....and why I didn't buy size 6 and save the need to sew a 6cm hem. So many questions and so little inspiration. But at least more inspiration than yesterday when nothing presented itself as worthy of photographing when I really wanted something amazing as a "Happy significant birthday" to my friend of over 35 years, Donna and a welcome to this mad journal - hope it was memorable.....btw they are talking about 80's fashion on the radio at the moment....the perms, the denim with white stitching and stirrup pants! But flares? In 2016?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.